Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH69439597 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 2
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 36 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Sales Professional
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Jat
  • Gurgaon, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Our daughter who studied in Army Public School Delhi/ Lucknow is a good looking and smart girl, who has been a bright student through-out her schooling and Name Visible on Loginlege. She had done BA English Honours from Gargi Name Visible on Loginlege Delhi University and her Post Graduation Diploma in Business Management from Apeejay School of Marketing, Dwarka. She is a well-balanced individual who believes in enjoying a good personal and professional life. Further she is a perfect blend of both traditional family values and has a modern outlook as well. Overall, she is an extrovert and a fun loving person at heart along with being sensitive, affectionate and caring by nature. She was working with a US based leading IT advisory firm till end Feb this year and was handling a business development role. She is currently taking a brief sabbatical. Our daughter desires to work after marriage. Family Values: Moderate
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Jat
Belongs to Gahlaut , Phogatte, gothra
Lives in Gurgaon, Haryana, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family with moderate values. Her father is employed and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Sales Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesSinging, Painting, Adventure Sports, Travelling, Movies, Reading
    Read more
  • MusicGhazals, Jazz, Film Music, Pop Music, Soft Rock
  • BooksBusiness books, Classic literature, Magazines & Newspapers
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Cardio Workouts, Water Sports, Adventure Sports
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Singing, Painting
  • Interests
  • Adventure Sports, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Listening to music
  • Favourite Music
  • Ghazals, Jazz, Film Music, Pop Music, Soft Rock
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Classic literature, Magazines & Newspapers, Poetry
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Cardio Workouts, Water Sports, Adventure Sports
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 35 to 38
Height 5' 10"(177cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Country Living in India, USA, Australia, New Zealand, Singapore
Education Doctorate, Masters, Associate Degree / Diploma
Working With Private Company, Defense / Civil Services
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Advertising... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.