Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH69433553 
Profile created by Self
1 of 6
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • Honours degree - Nursing/ Health Sciences
  • Not working
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Lohana
  • Hertfordshire, United Kingdom

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Note to members:
- No time wasters please.
- UK proposals only due to tight UK immigration rules.
- Note that I am a free member so leave your email address and I will get back to you as soon as I can.

About me:
Hey! My name is Name Visible on Login and  I am an honest, trustworthy and most certainly a family orientated person.

With regards to my qualifications, I have a BA with Hons in Health and Social Care.

I am visually impaired from birth with my right eye being completely blind and my left eye being severely short sighted, but never has that stopped me from living my fun, exciting and crazy life!

I've always been a believer that one must not judge a book by it's cover, likewise you shouldn't judge me because upon meeting me, you will not be able to tell that I have this disability, and rather living as if I have no impairment at all! This is what I have been told by people who have met me. I've frequently been told by them... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Lohana
Lives in Hertfordshire, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in United Kingdom
Can Speak English, Gujarati

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Kumbha Rashi
Purva Bhadrapada Nakshatra
Born in Leicester View horoscope
View Horoscope of Sheena K



 Already a member? Login now
her family
Ours is a lower middle class family with moderate values. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 brothers (none married).
Education & career
Honours degree in Nursing/ Health Sciences
Currently not working
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAstrology, Photography, Theatre, Painting, Travelling
    Read more
  • MusicDevotional Songs, Film Music, Remixes
  • SportsBowling, Carrom, Working out, Water Sports
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Astrology, Photography, Painting
  • Interests
  • Theatre, Travelling, Net surfing, Listening to music, Watching television
  • Favourite Music
  • Devotional Songs, Film Music, Remixes
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Bowling, Carrom, Working out, Water Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 38
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married, Divorced
Children No
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Country Living in United Kingdom
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.