Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH69368614 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 2
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Marketing Professional
  • Christian
  • Konkani
  • Roman Catholic
  • Mumbai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Thanks for stopping by my daughter's profile! She is born in Jan '82, is 5ft 1" and slim. Amiable, fun-loving, cheerful, assertive, balanced are words that best describe her. New experiences fascinate her! While not at work, she likes to spend her time with family and close friends. She is an avid reader and a foodie who loves to eat out.

    She is employed with the retail arm of a large Indian multinational conglomerate. She is a B. Pharm by qualification and has followed that up with a Post Graduate degree in Management.

    We are a middle class, Mangalorean, Roman Catholic family based in Bombay. Our family is a closely knit one with sound Catholic values. My husband passed away about 4 years back. I am a retired Head Teacher. My daughter is the elder of our two children. My son who is also a post graduate in Management, is currently employed with a leading private bank in managerial capacity.

    My daughter is looking for a professionally qualified partner with a pleasant disposition who can match her wavelength.
Basic Info
    • 32 / 5' 1" (154cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Slim
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • Occasionally
    • No
    • Capricorn
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Christian
    • Roman Catholic
    • Konkani
    • English, Hindi, Konkani, Marathi
Family Details
    • Passed Away
    • Retired
    • Moderate
    • Mangalore
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Management
    • Marketing Professional
    • INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh
    • Private Company
Location
    • India
    • Mumbai, Maharashtra
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Dancing, Playing musical instruments, Singing
    • Eating out, Health & Fitness, Listening to music, Movies, Nature, Reading / Book clubs... more
    • Enjoy most forms of music
    • Business / Occupational, Comics, Science Fiction, Short stories, Thriller / Suspense
    • Love all kinds of movies
    • Jogging / Walking / Running, Scrabble
    • Anything edible is great!
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    • 32 to 37
    • 5' 6"(167cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
    • Never Married
    • Christian:Roman Catholic
    • English, Konkani
    • Not Important
    • Masters and Above

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.