Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH69355515 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Architecture
  • Architect
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Vaishnav - Vania,Modh
  • Pune, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hi !!! It kinda funny that you have to judge a person with whats written here in little space. Sometimes no amount of time spent will make you understand a person and sometime just a few words are enough. So communication is the key to it all.
    I ll try my best !!!
    I'd like to believe that I am a freespirited person, like adventures, and am out-going. I like socializing but sometime too much of a crowd may give me a headache as well. I am also very honest about my opinions and like to keep things low key and simple.
    I love all the good things in life: music, food, dance, movies, traveling and the list may continue.
    I take things as they come and give in my best shot.
    While I do realize that family and friends are very important to balance the happiness in life, I also think its important to have a career to look forward too.
    At the moment I am practicing architecture and would like to continue it passionately...

    I live with my father and younger brother. My mother passed away over 7 yrs back.
Basic Info
    • 32 / 5' 2" (157cm)
    • Never Married
    • Very Fair / Average
    • India
    • Occasionally Non-Veg
    • Occasionally
    • No
    • Aries
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Vaishnav - Vania,Modh
    • Not Specified
    • Gujarati
    • English, French, Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi
Astro Details
    • Yes
    • Vrischika (Scorpio)
    • Jyestha
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Business
    • Passed Away
    • Liberal
    • Not Specified
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Liberal
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Architecture
    • Architect
    • INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh
    • Private Company
Location
    • India
    • Pune, Maharashtra
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Art / Handicraft, Playing musical instruments, Singing, Dancing, Graphology
    • Listening to music, Movies, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Trekking / Adventure sports
    • Indipop, Disco, Jazz, R&B / Soul, Soft Rock
    • Romance, Humour, Fantasy, Comics, Magazines & Newspapers
    • Classics, Romantic, Comedy, Action / Suspense, Non-commercial / Art
    • Jogging / Walking, Cycling, Swimming / Water sports, Yoga / Meditation, Gym workouts / Weight training
    • Anything edible is great!
    • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    • 31 to 36
    • 5' 6"(167cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Gujarati
    • Gujarati
    • Not Important
    • Masters and Above
    • Don't include profiles who smoke

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.