Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH69342529 
Profile created by Self
1 of 2
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Law
  • Lawyer
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Jat
  • Waltham Forest, United Kingdom

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I would describe myself as honest, generous and I would like to think I have good sense of humour. I think I get on with most people, although I can also be a bit shy and apprehensive.

I love music and reading and absolutely love films - all types - dont like to restrict myself. I enjoy travelling and try to get out and about to see the world as much as I can. I go the gym regularly and have taken part in 5k walks in aid of Cancer Research and also participated in the British 10k a couple of years ago. I spend alot of time with family and friends - my family are very important to me. Oh, and cooking - I cant forget cooking - one of my favorite things to do is lock myself in the kitchen and try new things for everyone to try, sometimes good and sometimes not so good!

I guess I am looking for someone who has a good sense of humour, and who is close to their family too. Perhaps someone who doesnt judge a book by its cover, as I certainly dont, and someone who... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Jat
Lives in Waltham Forest, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in United Kingdom
Can Speak English, Punjabi

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a family with moderate values. My parents run a business. I have 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Law
Lawyer with a private company
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTheatre, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Listening to music, Cooking
  • SportsAerobics, Water Sports, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Cooking
  • Interests
  • Theatre, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Listening to music
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Aerobics, Water Sports, Yoga
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 34 to 38
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh:Jat
Country Living in United Kingdom
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.