Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH69227197 
Profile created by Self
1 of 2
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 36 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Other Airline Professional
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Ramgharia
  • Mumbai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi? i am a sikh male born and brought up in mumbai... ?being a punju at heart, so good sense of humour as well courage go hand in hand.... am caring, supportive, dependable, responsible....... how lovable and romantic... ??? that?s for you to discover.

Work as an aircraft engineer with a private international airline. By the grace of god and hard work have a successful, settled and stable career.

Like listening to music and flavours range from soft rock to bhangra to jagjit Name Visible on Login...... like watching movies too.... both english and hindi.

Love the beaches, dining and travelling to different places whenever possible. Wouldn?t mind giving company to my better half on her shopping trips.

Look forward to spend my life with a lady who can walk through the hurdles & victories of our life together.
Someone who is matured enough..... and believes that a relationship is about understanding, respecting and sharing which eventually leads... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Ramgharia
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, French, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a family with moderate values. My father is retired and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Airline Professional with a private company
Earns INR 20 Lakh to 30 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAstrology, Dancing, Outdoor Sports, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Read more
  • CuisineContinental, Italian, Moghlai, Punjabi, South Indian
  • MusicDisco, Indipop, Old film songs, Pop Music, Soft Rock
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Comedy, Horror, Romantic
  • BooksBusiness books, History, Humour books, Romantic books
    Read more
  • SportsChess, Cricket, Football, Table-tennis
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Astrology, Dancing, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
  • Interests
  • Outdoor Sports, Movies, Reading, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Continental, Italian, Moghlai, Punjabi, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Disco, Indipop, Old film songs, Pop Music, Soft Rock
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Comedy, Horror, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, History, Humour books, Romantic books, Science Fiction books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Chess, Cricket, Football, Table-tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 36
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh
Mother Tongue Punjabi
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.