Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH69211555 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 4
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Arts
  • Student
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Brahmin - Iyer,Brahacharanam
  • Mumbai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
So here is a peek into my world..

While I was born and raised in Bombay and have continued to work out of the city until now, I'm a traveller at heart and a nature-lover to boot. So love to escape the crowds whenever I can manage. I have been part of the Indian media for the past eight years. As a trained broadcast journalist, I have worked with leading TV Broadcasters like CNBC-TV18, CNN-IBN and Bloomberg-TV. I later moved on to work with movie broadcasters like UTV-Movies even going on to head their promotions team. While I have thoroughly enjoyed my stint as a story-teller so far, I'm keen on exploring my interests beyond the realm of the media.

I am ambitious when it comes to my career but am just as happy to drop everything and go backpacking. As expected, I'm the travel-buff of our family. Also love heading to the hills whenever possible; I have been trekking, climbing since I was 15. I also train for marathons once in a way. It somewhat assuages my love... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Brahmin - Iyer, Brahacharanam
Belongs to Bharadwaj gothra
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi, Tamil

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Kumbha Rashi
Shatabhishak Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Kerala, with moderate values. She personally has a liberal approach to life. Her mother is employed. She has 1 sister (unmarried). Her father is no more with us.
Education & career
Masters degree in Arts
Currently not working
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Museums, Handicraft, Dancing, Film-making, Theatre
    Read more
  • MusicAlternative Music, Blues, Hindustani Music, Ghazals, House Music
    Read more
  • SportsCardio Workouts, Adventure Sports
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Handicraft, Dancing, Film-making, Interior decoration, Collectibles
  • Interests
  • Museums, Theatre, Writing, Hiking, Adventure Sports, Politics, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Pets, Nature, Listening to music
  • Favourite Music
  • Alternative Music, Blues, Hindustani Music, Ghazals, House Music, Jazz, Old film songs, Soft Rock, World Music
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cardio Workouts, Adventure Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 34 to 38
Height 5' 9"(175cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - All
Education Masters and Above
Body Type Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.