Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH69189155 
Profile created by Self
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Honours degree - Advertising/ Marketing
  • Marketing Professional
  • Christian
  • Punjabi
  • Not Specified
  • Milton Keynes, United Kingdom

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Well... Well... Well!

I am a sociable person and like meeting new people. My friends think i'm wacky but i'm also chilled and down-to-earth. I'm a creative, positive and strong minded individual.

If your looking for a lady who's content, straight speaking and know's what she wants from life then you found the right chick. If not... then on your bike Sunny Jim;) I'm the type of women that will tell you how it is and won't play with your feelings. I know what I want in life... my friend told me that I have found providence.

I haven't travelled that much in life... but I'm planning on trips abroad. I mostly enjoying shopping, reading, dancing and keeping fit. My hobbies include painting and drawing and using my artistic flare to produce dynamic work.

I love listening to tunes and a few favourite artists have to be Collie Buddz, Neyo, Michael Jackson... legend, these are just a few to mention.

I'm looking for someone who know's... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Christian, Punjabi
Lives in Milton Keynes, Buckinghamshire, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in United Kingdom
Can Speak Bengali, English, French, German, Greek, Gujarati, Hindi, Italian, Japanese, Kutchi, Punjabi, Swahili

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a family with moderate values. My father is a professional and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried) and 2 sisters (none married).
Education & career
Honours degree in Advertising/ Marketing
Marketing Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAnimal breeding, DIY(do it yourself) projects, Photography
    Read more
  • CuisineItalian, Punjabi, Thai
  • MusicBhangra Music, Gospel Music, Hindustani Music, Jazz, Film Music
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Horror
    Read more
  • BooksBiographies, Business books, Fantasy books, History
    Read more
  • SportsAerobics, Cycling, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Water Sports
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Animal breeding, DIY(do it yourself) projects, Photography, Acting, Dancing, Film-making, Singing, Painting, Interior decoration, Gardening, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Museums, Learning new languages, Writing, Mehendi Designing, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Religion, Shopping, Pets, Net surfing, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Watching television
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Italian, Punjabi, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Bhangra Music, Gospel Music, Hindustani Music, Jazz, Film Music, Latin Music, Old film songs, Pop Music, Qawalis, R&B / Soul, Rap Music, Reggae, Remixes, Techno Music, World Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Horror, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Short films, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Business books, Fantasy books, History, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy books, Poetry, Romantic books, Science Fiction books, Self-help books, Short stories, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Aerobics, Cycling, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Water Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 37
Height 5' 10"(177cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Children No
Religion / Community Christian, Sikh, Hindu, Spiritual - not religious, Other
Country Living in United Kingdom
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.