Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH69129499 
Profile created by Self
128 more Profiles
Prev  |  Back  |  Next
1 of 3
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 25 / 6' 0" (182cm)
  • Never Married
  • Diploma - Management
  • Banking Professional
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Gounder,Padayachi
  • Kelang, Malaysia

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi there.. Im Name Visible on Login who stay in klang. Im very easy going and jolyous person. Currently I'm looking for life partner who can share the sadness and happiness each other for life long. Those interested cn reach me. Kosong satu enam sembilan kosong tujuh enam enam lapan tuju. Im looking for true and long term(marriage) relationship.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Smokes Occasionally
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Gounder, Padayachi
Lives in Kelang, Selangor, Malaysia (Citizen)
Grew up in Malaysia

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a middle class family with moderate values. My father is retired and my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 sisters (none married).
Education & career
Diploma in Management
Banking Professional with a private company
Earns Upto USD 40K annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 25
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Religion / Community Hindu:Gounder
Country Living in Malaysia
State Living in Kuala Lumpur, Selangor
City Living in Kuala Lumpur, Kelang, Petaling Jaya, Shah Alam
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma
Working With Defense / Civil Services
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic

128 more Profiles
Prev  |  Back  |  Next
Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.