Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH69063161 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • Diploma - Computers/ IT
  • Government Employee
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Jat
  • London, United Kingdom

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi there. firstly thank you for taking time to read my profile. I'm sure that I am the 15th profile you have read today so I will keep it brief and to the point.

How would people close to me describe me? The million dollar question... can I phone a friend? I have a good sense of humour.. well sarcastic, but in a good way, I am very loyal to those I love and keep them close to me, I'm frank and to the point. I find it difficult to describe myself in words as what you see is what you get with me, unfortunately you cant see me... gone are the days of auntie introductions, so I guess if you are interested you will contact me to find out what I'm like in person? I feel I have reached a point in my life where I'm comfortable with my career and happy in my job for now.

What am I looking for? I am looking for someone who is funny and can make me laugh above all else. A man..... (drum roll please) that can talk !!... a new concept for some? Oh here I go... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Jat
Lives in London, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in United Kingdom
Can Speak English, Punjabi

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a family with moderate values.
Education & career
Diploma in Computers/ IT
Government Employee in government/public sector
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesHandicraft, Theatre, Interior decoration, Movies, Reading
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Punjabi
  • MusicHip-Hop, Indipop, Jazz, Film Music, R&B / Soul
  • MoviesComedy, Documentaries
  • SportsWater Sports
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Handicraft, Interior decoration
  • Interests
  • Theatre, Movies, Reading, Listening to music, Watching television
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Punjabi
  • Favourite Music
  • Hip-Hop, Indipop, Jazz, Film Music, R&B / Soul
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Documentaries
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Water Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 33 to 38
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Children No
Religion / Community Hindu, Sikh, No Religion
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Punjabi
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.