- World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service


Profile created by Self
1 of 7
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Computers/ IT
  • Software Consultant
  • Hindu
  • Kashmiri
  • Brahmin,Kashmiri Pandit
  • Saint Petersburg, FL, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am an engineering graduate working as IT lead in Florida based electronics manufacturer. I am passionate about my work and am committed to standing up for the ideals and values which i believe in.

I like spending time among friends and family. I try to enjoy life as much as possible with my family and friends without having too many apprehensions and inhibitions about the future. Live and let live is my policy.

I am firm beliver in God but at time same respect other people outlook about religion.

I am looking for a life partner, someone who i can grow old with, someone who will share every moment in my life and will in a way define what i will become in the years to come. Honesty is a quality which i appreciate and personally abide by. Like other humans, i too have shortcomings but i like to admit them and improve on them.
I do not have any specific expectations from my would be partner since i strongly believe that... more
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Hindu, Kashmiri
Brahmin, Kashmiri Pandit
Belongs to Kantha Kashypa gothra
Lives in Saint Petersburg, FL, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Kashmiri

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Kashmir, with moderate values. I personally have a liberal approach to life. My mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister (married). My father is no more with us.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Software Consultant with a private company
Earns USD 100K to 125K annually
Age 26 to 32
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Hindi, Kashmiri
Country Living in USA
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.