Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH68957154 
Profile created by Self
1 of 7
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Advertising/ Marketing
  • Lecturer
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Baniya
  • Bharuch, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi

you can contact me in June 2015 as i am on vacation for entire month.

I 'm a self made girl .Believe in enjoying all d moment of life. Good sense of humour, fun, traveling n exploring new things.Believes in knowledge is power. i am a nature lover girls. love to spend my time in the company of lovely sunset, sunrise, waterfall, deep forest, farms, huts, sea, river, stars, open sky etc.
I love reading,swimming, travelling,trekking, hangouts, writing,paintings, drawing, trying new cuisine, home dr n interior ,gardening. Love be trendy and updated with time but at a time also a lover of vintage and antique collection, places etc. i hate liars and don't like people who show off. Believes in Karma Philosophy and highly spiritual. i love to meet new people , explore their culture and learn from them. by nature i am sentimental so try to avoid instant connection wid people. but once there is relation it stay forever.

for me marriage is more precious... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Baniya
Lives in Bharuch, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Meena Rashi
Revati Nakshatra
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Bharuch, with moderate values. My mother is employed. I have 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (unmarried). My father is no more with us.
Education & career
Masters degree in Advertising/ Marketing
Lecturer with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 31 to 34
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Rajput - All, Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Anavil... more
Mother Tongue Gujarati, Hindi
Education Doctorate, Masters
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Diet Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Body Type Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.