Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH68945893 
Profile created by Self
1 of 20
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Medicine
  • Dentist
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Brahmin,baajkhedaval
  • Vadodara, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello myself Name Visible on Login,a general dentist ie:B.D.S. by profession,based at Baroda,Gujarat.I am
single child of my doctor parents. I finished my studies in 2006 November
and then worked at K. M. Shah dental college, Baroda as a
dental surgeon. Later on left that job and worked in a private
clinic.Lastly I have worked as a panel dentist in a UK based company at Baroda.

My
future plan is to set up my own clinic once my place of settlement is decided.
One
humble request-If you believe in matching kundalis kindly do that before contacting me.My birth details are 11th march 1983 15:09 Baroda

Let me
share about myself--
I
personally believe that a leopard can't change his spots but as Mr Aamir sir said and same applies to me too,there is always
a scope for "improvement in my perfection". A procrastinator for
things which I don't find interesting but need to do as a
necessity,Enjoy... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Brahmin, Baajkhedaval
Belongs to lankalas gothra
Lives in Vadodara, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Makra Rashi
Shravana Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
Born in Vadodara (Baroda) View horoscope
View Horoscope of Dr Aanal Bhatt



 Already a member? Login now
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from umreth, with moderate values. My father is retired and my mother is a professional. I don't have any siblings.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Medicine
Dentist with a private company
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesHam radio, Handicraft, Theatre, Singing, Movies, Reading
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Ham radio, Handicraft, Singing
  • Interests
  • Theatre, Movies, Reading, Listening to music, Watching television
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 35
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Anavil, Hindu:Brahmin - Audichya... more
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Diet
Veg, Jain, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.