Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH68938251 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 5
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Human Resources Professional
  • Hindu
  • Bhojpuri
  • Brahmin - Kanyakubja,Brahmin Kanyakubj
  • Bhubaneswar, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I did my Graduation from National Institute of Fashion Technology , Bangalore in the year 2007 and worked with international export house in dominant positions and then moved on to complete my MBA in HR from one of the most premier HR Institute (XISS, Ranchi).
I am a versatile personality with interests in vast number of subjects ranging from Rock climbing to Sketching ..
I am excellent with hands and love to do things and they usually turn out to be good. I am an excellent cook and love cricket, outdoor sports, hanging out with near and dear ones. I speak six languages (Odia, Bengali, Kannada, Hindi, English, Bhojpuri). I have a knack for learning new skills be it anything.
I am calm & composed person and people usually come up to me for suggestions, advices, solutions. People usually love my company and are amazed at my skills and knowledge.
Arrogance is the last word in my dictionary and my first priority is always my family
About My... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Bhojpuri
Brahmin - Kanyakubja, Brahmin Kanyakubj
Belongs to Garg gothra
Lives in Bhubaneswar, Orissa, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi, Kannada

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Kumbha Rashi
Shatabhishak Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Arrah, Bihar, with moderate values. His father is employed and his mother is a homemaker. He has 3 sisters (3 married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Human Resources Professional in government/public sector
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 26
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - Kanyakubja
Mother Tongue Hindi, Bhojpuri
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in India
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Skin Tone Fair

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.