Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH68906645 
Profile created by Self
1 of 5
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Arts
  • Investment Professional
  • Hindu
  • Konkani
  • Brahmin
  • New Brunswick, NJ, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I'm a liberal, open-minded U.S.-born Desi. I've been often described by my friends and family as someone who is kind, honest and compassionate. I'm also ambitious, curious, adventurous, loyal, down to earth, easy to talk to and a good listener. Plus a bit of a risk taker. :~)

I enjoy keeping in shape (cardio, calisthenics & weightlifting 5-6x a week), spending time with my family & friends, going out (clubs, restaurants, sports bars, live shows/concerts), reading (fiction, scifi/fantasy, finance, philosophy, magazines, news, wikipedia and more), watching films (Hindi, English, foreign (yes, with subtitles) and animated), listening to music (trance, house, chillout, dubstep, mainstream rock/pop/rap/alternative, classical), attending and watching sports events (tennis, basketball, baseball, boxing, football), and traveling (mostly India, Austin, Europe, around the USA, taking cruises, love beaches & the occasional exotic resort). I enjoy a variety of cuisines,... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Konkani
Brahmin
Lives in New Brunswick, NJ, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA, Turkey
Can Speak English, Konkani, Spanish

View Family Details

his family
Our family is originally from Udipi with liberal values. My parents are retired. I have 1 brother (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Arts
Investment Professional - own business/self employed
Earns USD 150K to 200K annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Museums, Wine tasting, Automobiles, Eating out
    Read more
  • CuisineItalian, Japanese, Mexican, North Indian, Seafood, South Indian
    Read more
  • MusicAlternative Music, Western Classical Music, Hip-Hop, House Music
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Comedy, Drama films, Epic films
    Read more
  • BooksBusiness books, Classic literature, Fantasy books, History
    Read more
  • SportsBilliard Sports, Bowling, Card games, Chess, Cycling, Football
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography
  • Interests
  • Museums, Wine tasting, Automobiles, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Computer games
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Italian, Japanese, Mexican, North Indian, Seafood, South Indian, Spanish, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Alternative Music, Western Classical Music, Hip-Hop, House Music, Indipop, Western Instrumentals, R&B / Soul, Rap Music, Reggae, Remixes, Techno Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Comedy, Drama films, Epic films, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Short films, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Classic literature, Fantasy books, History, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy books, Science Fiction books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Billiard Sports, Bowling, Card games, Chess, Cycling, Football, Golf, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Sailing, Table-tennis, Tennis, Adventure Sports, Weight training
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Designer - only leading brands will do, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 35
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Sikh, Jain, Buddhist, No Religion... more
Mother Tongue Assamese, Bengali, English, Gujarati, Hindi, Kannada, Konkani... more
Country Living in USA
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Advertising... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Finance Professional... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.