Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH68902215 
Profile created by Self
1 of 3
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Management
  • Hotel & Hospitality Professional (Others)
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Clean Shaven
  • Amsterdam, Netherlands

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • I would probably describe myself as being a person with traditional values but also modern at the same time. I am an Independent, fun-loving, caring, easy going and family oriented person. I will do anything for my believes and will always stand for my family and friends. I love to travel and see the world. I have finished my Bachelors Degree in Hotel Management in the university of The Netherlands, Europe. And currently I am working in the Netherlands, Europe.

    About my Hobbies: Cooking, Dancing and love to drive the cars.
    Favorite Sports: Football, Cricket and Tennis

    About my family, we are six members in the family, My Mom & Dad and three sisters. I am twin with my sister. She is already married and living with her husband in Sydney, Australia. And my younger sister lives in London with her husband.

    About my future plans, I am working in good company now. I believe it is more important to focus on the present for me. On the other hand, I also want to move to Canada or Might be Australia in the future. But if I will have a good opportunities for my life in the Europe then I would like to prefer to settle here. That's all about me..


    Partner expectations..
    I am looking for someone who knows the Indian values & cultures and cares for them. Looking for a fun-loving, caring, modern outlook and understanding person. Looking for someone who likes having a laugh, down to earth, and has respect for everyone. I am looking for someone who enjoys life to the maximum and has a positive attitude to life and most importantly someone with a pure heart.

    If you are really interested in getting to know me further then do contact me otherwise I would like to wish you all the best for your happy life :).....
Basic Info
    • 32 / 5' 7" (170cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Sagittarius
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Sikh
    • Clean Shaven
    • Punjabi
    • Dutch, English, Hindi, Punjabi
    • No
Family Details
    • Business
    • Homemaker
    • Traditional
    • Punjab
    • 0
    • 3 of which married 2
    • Moderate
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Management
    • Hotel & Hospitality Professional (Others)
    • USD 40K to 60K
    • Business / Self Employed
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • Netherlands
    • Amsterdam, Noord-Holland
    • India
    • Work Permit
Interests and more
    • Cooking, Dancing, Home / Interior decoration, Singing
    • Bikes / Cars, Driving, Eating out, Listening to music, Movies, Nature... more
    • Bhangra, Disco, Jazz, Latest film songs, Soft Rock, Sufi music... more
    • Magazines & Newspapers
    • Action / Suspense, Comedy, Documentaries, Horror, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
    • Badminton, Bowling, Carrom, Cricket, Football / Soccer, Golf... more
    • Chinese, Continental, Fast food, Italian, Punjabi, South Indian
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 27 to 32
    • 4' 9"(144cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
    • Not Important
    • Hindu, Sikh, No Religion
    • Not Important
    • United Kingdom, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Italy... more
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Slim, Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.