Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH68899324 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Arts
  • Journalist
  • Jain
  • Punjabi
  • Shwetamber
  • London, United Kingdom

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I get mistaken for A R Rahman a lot. It's getting to the point that I'm suspecting it's an international prank.
Unfortunately I'm not being confused with him because of my multi-award-winning compositions.
There are only two reasons people think I'm Rahman; my hair, and my skin, which isn't fair as there are over a billion of us. I've yet to succeed in claiming one of his many lucrative royalty checks. Jai no?
Sri Lankans confuse me with Lasith Malinga, which isn't because of my vicious yorkers... I'm a leg spinner. I don't have blonde highlights in my hair either...
I'm one of those people who slows everything down at a restaurant. I talk a lot. The waiter will ask several times if we're ready to order before I've looked at the menu. There's always so much to catch up on, jokes to tell.I also like to talk to the waiting staff. Why not try to rope them into a conversation about beards?
I have changed holiday plans and dates so I could see Pearl Jam in... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Jain, Punjabi
Shwetamber
Lives in London, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in United Kingdom

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a middle class family with liberal values. My father is retired and my mother is employed. I have 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Arts
Journalist with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 28
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Jain, Buddhist, No Religion, Spiritual - not religious... more
Mother Tongue English
Country Living in United Kingdom
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in United Kingdom
Diet
Veg, Jain, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.