Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH68878743 
Profile created by Self
1 of 2
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Admin Professional
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Reddy
  • Chennai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am Praveen from Chennai. My DOB is 24/05/80. I am very practical and straight forword person. I finished BE(ece) in chennai & MBA in Malaysia. I am working as a consultant in the SAP field.

My dad is a doctor in chennai; my mom is a house wife.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Reddy
Lives in Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Tamil, Telugu

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Kanya Rashi
Uttara Phalguni Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is a family with traditional values. My father is a professional and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Admin Professional with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesBird watching, Fishing, Photography, Outdoor Sports
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Mexican, Rajasthani, South Indian, Thai
  • MusicHindustani Music, Disco, Indian Instrumentals, Old film songs
  • MoviesClassical, Comedy, Romantic, Short films
  • BooksBusiness books, History, Poetry, Self-help books, Short stories
  • SportsBadminton, Billiard Sports, Cricket, Golf, Tennis
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Bird watching, Fishing, Photography, Gardening, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Travelling, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Mexican, Rajasthani, South Indian, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Hindustani Music, Disco, Indian Instrumentals, Old film songs
  • Preferred Movies
  • Classical, Comedy, Romantic, Short films
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, History, Poetry, Self-help books, Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Billiard Sports, Cricket, Golf, Tennis
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 32
Height 4' 5"(134cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Tamil, Telugu
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.