Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH68835048 
Profile created by Self
1 of 10
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Non IT Engineer (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Pillai
  • Singapore, Singapore

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi... My name is Name Visible on Login. I am Malaysian currently working Singapore based company in Rio De Janeiro, Brazil. I graduated in the field of chemical engineering and currently attached to one of the best shipyard in Singapore. I am the eldest in the family and have two younger sister. One of them is pursuing her degree in pharmacy and another sister is still in her high school. As for my parents, my dad is an accountant and my mum is a house wife. As for me, I always have a big vision and dream in life and I am on my way achieving them. As for me, marriage is very important as this will determine the happiness of my life for the next 50 years. So, I believe in order to ensure this happiness, me and my life partner should have a good chemistry and bonding. Others is secondary for me. Therefore, before deciding on marriage, I wish to get to know my partner well before proceeding further. So, if anyone interested please contact me or request for phone number
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Pillai
Lives in Singapore, Singapore (general), Singapore (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in Malaysia
Can Speak English, French, Malay, Portuguese, Tamil

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Vrischika Rashi
Jyestha Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family with moderate values. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 sisters (none married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Non IT Engineer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesSocial Service, Learning new languages, Clubbing, Outdoor Sports
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Italian, Japanese, North Indian, Punjabi, Seafood
    Read more
  • MusicBhangra Music, Disco, Hip-Hop, Indian Instrumentals, Film Music
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Documentaries, Horror
  • BooksBusiness books, Magazines & Newspapers, Science Fiction books
  • SportsBadminton, Basketball, Card games, Football
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Collectibles
  • Interests
  • Social Service, Learning new languages, Clubbing, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Shopping, Net surfing, Watching television
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Italian, Japanese, North Indian, Punjabi, Seafood, South Indian, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Bhangra Music, Disco, Hip-Hop, Indian Instrumentals, Film Music, Old film songs, R&B / Soul
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Documentaries, Horror
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Magazines & Newspapers, Science Fiction books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Basketball, Card games, Football
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 26
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in Indonesia, Malaysia, Singapore, Thailand
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.