Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH68757077 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 2
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Marketing Professional
  • Hindu
  • Assamese
  • Brahmin
  • Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter is a cheerful, fun-loving and good-looking girl. She has done her IB from Emirates International School and Hospitality Management from Emirates Academy of Hospitality Management and also done Event Management. She has just completed her MBA too. She works as a Business Promotion Manager in a private company in Dubai. Her father is a paediatrician and her mother works in the field of education. She has a younger brother who has graduated in film animation and is a creative musician.We are from Guwahati, Assam. We are a close knit family and have strong ties with our families back in Assam. As a family we love to travel and have been camping and driving in many countries. With Name Visible on Login around there is never a dull moment. We all love pets, music, movies, books, friends . Our home is always open to our children's friends. More if /when we meet
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Assamese
Brahmin
Lives in Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in United Arab Emirates

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Assam, with moderate values. Both her parents are professionals. She has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Marketing Professional with a private company
Earns AED 180K to 240K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 36
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married, Divorced, Widowed
Children No
Religion / Community Hindu, Christian
Country Living in United Arab Emirates
Annual Income Above AED 60,000
Diet Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.