Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH68712395 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 4
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Legal Assistant
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Rajput
  • Harrow, United Kingdom

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter is simple, jovial and can be best described as a benign human being with a zest for life. She is homely and has good family values. She is convent educated and is presently pursuing MA management from Newcastle college United Kingdom .She likes travelling and would prefer settling abroad. She is highly organised in her professional and personal life. As far as the partner goes, he should be well educated, loving, caring and understanding. Someone with a blend of simplicity and modernity and would respect her as a person.Father is a Senior practising lawyer and mother is a homemaker.
Her all elder three brothers are Senior Officers in Merchant Navy.
Her eldest brother is married to a P. C. S. E qualified girl currently posted as Joint Collector.
Second elder brother is married to a Doctor (M. B. B. S) serving as Major in the Indian Army.
Third Elder brother is married to a Doctor (M.B.B.S.)currently in uk preparing for plab
Eldest sister... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Rajput
Lives in Harrow, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Student Visa)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Urdu

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from meerut, with moderate values. Her father is employed and her mother is a homemaker. She has 3 brothers (3 married) and 2 sisters (2 married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Legal Assistant in government/public sector
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTravelling, Listening to music
  • MoviesComedy
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Travelling, Listening to music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 36
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Urdu
Country Living in India
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Finance Professional... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.