Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH68695733 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 12
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Arts
  • Legal Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Sindhi
  • Sindhi,Bhaiband
  • Pompton Lakes, NJ, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
*Update: I'll be @ Dubai and Mumbai this December 2014 *

My irrefutable personality traits include: cute, smart, sincere, with strong Indian values acquired solely by watching Bollywood movies (sorry Mom and Dad :) and a (hopefully obvious) dynamic sense of humour.

As a student of Political Science and a Legal professional, I am analytical by nature. I often find myself reading between the lines; evaluation and assessment are a reflex reaction in me. I am also extremely passionate in my personal relations and loyalty and dedication follows as a result of that. Most importantly, I consider myself to be a work in progress (progressing rather well :)

I enjoy a night out - perhaps trying a new cuisine/restaurant, laughing the night away at a comedy club, hitting up the movies - but a night snuggled up on the couch with DVR blazing is equally enjoyable. I love music and often dance while doing the dishes :) Most lately, I've been bit by the travel... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Sindhi
Sindhi, Bhaiband
Lives in Pompton Lakes, NJ, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA
Can Speak English, Hindi, Sindhi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Dhanu Rashi
Mula Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from U.S.A., with moderate values. Her father runs a business and her mother is retired. She has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Arts
Legal Professional with a private company
Earns USD 125K to 150K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Social Service, Dancing, Interior decoration
    Read more
  • CuisineArabic, Italian, Japanese, Mexican, Punjabi, Thai
  • MusicHip-Hop, Old film songs, Pop Music, R&B / Soul, Reggae
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Comedy, Drama films, Horror, Romantic
  • BooksBusiness books, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy books
    Read more
  • SportsCycling, Cardio Workouts, Water Sports
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Dancing, Interior decoration, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Social Service, Politics, Travelling, Movies, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Arabic, Italian, Japanese, Mexican, Punjabi, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Hip-Hop, Old film songs, Pop Music, R&B / Soul, Reggae
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Comedy, Drama films, Horror, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy books, Romantic books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cycling, Cardio Workouts, Water Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 31 to 39
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 10"(208cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Sindhi - All
Mother Tongue Sindhi
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.