Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH68566873 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 5
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Medicine
  • Doctor
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Devanga,Chettiar
  • Salt Lake City, UT, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • We are on the lookout for a suitable match for our daughter.She is a Medical Post Graduate,completed Residency in Internal Medicine and just started her Fellowship in Utah Medical University. By nature she is soft spoken, affectionate and accommodative. She has a good mix of Indian and Western Values. Maintaining a consistently good academic performance throughout, has shown great flexibility and successfully adapted herself to different environments. She is an avid reader and interested in music. We are helping her to find the right life partner by making a suitable introduction. Our family is a well educated family with progressive views.. We have been settled in Bangalore for quite some time now. I am an engineering graduate and run a consultancy firm and my wife is a Headmistress in a school. My son is an Electronics engineer working at HP. Our extended family members spread across US, Gulf and India. More details can be had on request.
Basic Info
    • 31 / 5' 0" (152cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Slim
    • India
    • Occasionally Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Leo
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Devanga,Chettiar
    • Not Specified
    • Telugu
    • English, Hindi, Kannada, Tamil, Telugu
Astro Details
    • No
    • Karka (Cancer)
    • Pusya
Family Details
    • Professional
    • Professional
    • Moderate
    • Not Specified
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Medicine
    • Doctor
    • USD 60K to 80K
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • USA
    • Salt Lake City, Utah
    • India
    • Work Permit
Interests and more
    • Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    • Health & Fitness, Hiking / Camping, Listening to music, Movies, Museums / Galleries / Exhibitions, Reading / Book clubs... more
    • Jazz, Pop, Soft Rock
    • Comics, Fantasy, Thriller / Suspense
    • Action / Suspense, Comedy, Horror
    • Jogging / Walking / Running, Swimming / Water sports, Trekking / Adventure sports
    • Chinese, Fast food, Punjabi
    • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    • 30 to 35
    • 5' 6"(167cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu
    • Kannada, Malayalam, Tamil, Telugu
    • USA, United Kingdom, Canada
    • Masters and Above
    • Don't include profiles who smoke

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.