Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH68560541 
Profile created by Self
1 of 4
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
  • Non IT Engineer (Others)
  • Buddhist
  • Hindi
  • Not Specified
  • Chennai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Well about myself, Might be first impression of mine will be of a silent girl, but am very talkative especially with closed ones. I am simple, and friendly in nature. I am blend of traditional and modern culture. I know importance of relations and have full respect for them. I think other things can be realized after getting close.

    I have completed my primary education in Dallirajhara and then my family shifted to Bhilai where I completed my secondary education. After that I completed my graduation (BE) in electrical engineering and post graduation (MTech) in heavy electrical equipment.

    Coming to hobbies, I love reading books (not course book). My favorite books are Godan, Gaban, IF Tomorrow comes, Alchemist, Animal Farm, Da Vinci Code, and Raj comics.. I do love to listen songs,,, especially old and melodious songs..

    Partner Expectation : I love simplicity, maturity and full of life people. And I expect my husband to be my best friend. I love my parents and my brother very much and it is my wish to get a man who considers my family as his family.
Basic Info
    • 33 / 5' 5" (165cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • India
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Leo
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Buddhist
    • Not Specified
    • Hindi
    • English, Hindi
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Employed
    • Liberal
    • Not Specified
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Liberal
    • Not Specified
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
    • Non IT Engineer (Others)
    • Dont want to specify
    • Private Company
Location
    • India
    • Chennai, Tamil Nadu
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Cooking, Painting / Drawing, Singing
    • Health & Fitness, Listening to music, Movies, Reading / Book clubs, Travel / Sightseeing
    • Old film songs, Latest film songs, Ghazals
    • Romance, Thriller / Suspense, Short stories, Comics
    • Classics, Romantic, Comedy, Action / Suspense
    • Jogging / Walking, Chess, Carrom
    • South Indian
    • Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
    • 33 to 39
    • 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
    • Never Married
    • Buddhist
    • Hindi, Marathi
    • Not Important
    • Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Private Company, Government / Public Sector, Defense / Civil Services
    • Civil Services / Law Enforcement, Corporate Professionals, Engineering, IT & Software Engineering, Medical & Healthcare
    • IAS / IRS / IES / IFS, Indian Police Services (IPS), Law Enforcement Employee (Others), CxO / Chairman / Director / President, VP / AVP / GM / DGM, Sr. Manager / Manager... more
    • Above INR 7 lakhs... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.