Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH68490597 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 25 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Honours degree - Engineering/ Technology
  • Non IT Engineer (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Brahmin - Iyer
  • Sydney, Australia

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
We are looking for a suitable bride from an excellent family. We prefer a slim, tall (at least 5 ft 3 inches or more) girl who is beautiful, professionally qualified & with good family values. Balaji is 24 years old (Iyer Vadama, Anusham Nakshatram, Bharadwaj Gothram) and has finished studying Biomedical Engineering/Medical Science at Sydney University & persuing Phd. He is 5 foot '11, of athletic build with a fair complexion. He is an Australian citizen living in Sydney. He comes from a cultural and religious background and is very family oriented (from a family of four the father working as a senior manager, mother working as an insurance consultant and sister doing a law degree) having a keen interest in film and photography. He does not drink or smoke and is a pure vegetarian. Looking for a suitable Iyer/Iyengar South Indian, Tamil speaking, brahmin bride between the age of 20-24 who shares a similar background and habits.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Brahmin - Iyer
Lives in Sydney, New South Wales, Australia (Citizen)
Grew up in Australia
Can Speak English, Tamil

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Vrischika Rashi
Anuradha Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is an affluent family, originally from Chennai. He personally has a moderate approach to life. His father is a professional and his mother is employed. He has 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Honours degree in Engineering/ Technology
Non IT Engineer with a private company
Earns AUD 60K to 80K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Movies, Nature, Listening to music
    Read more
  • BooksScience Fiction books, Thriller books
  • SportsCardio Workouts, Winter Sports, Water Sports, Weight training
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography
  • Interests
  • Movies, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Reads
  • Science Fiction books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cardio Workouts, Winter Sports, Water Sports, Weight training
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 20 to 24
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - All
Mother Tongue Tamil
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada... more
Diet Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim
Skin Tone Fair

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.