Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH68430407 
Profile created by Other
1 of 3
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters
  • Government Employee
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Other
  • New Orleans, LA, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I?m looking for a soul mate, but never thought it would be through the internet. As it is it?s hard with family, friends, and a demanding career to find the time for the opposite gender, but this hopefully increases the chances of meeting someone interesting. With all this said I hope to, at the very least, be in touch via email/phone to get to know someone a little better. We can exchange more pics, learn more about each other, and see where that leads us.

I enjoy dancing?I love food?I like to be with friends at home chilling or at the club all night long?I am a lefty?I am a great listener?I love to laugh?I love to travel?I am independent?I love people watching?I am very picky, yet very open?My family and friends describe me as loyal, understanding, a great partner in crime, very sarcastic, outgoing, honest, generous, ambitious, and sometimes a workaholic.

I am a proud LSU Fighting Tiger graduate. I have a bachelor?s degree in economics and a masters degree in... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Lives in New Orleans, LA, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA
Can Speak English

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Vrischika Rashi
Anuradha Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Theirs is a family with moderate values. His parents run a business. He has 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Government Employee in government/public sector
Earns USD 60K to 80K annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesOutdoor Sports, Politics, Travelling, Movies, Listening to music
  • CuisineGujarati, Italian, Mexican, Punjabi, South Indian
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Romantic
  • SportsBasketball, Football, Golf
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Outdoor Sports, Politics, Travelling, Movies, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Gujarati, Italian, Mexican, Punjabi, South Indian
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Romantic
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Basketball, Football, Golf
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 34
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, Canada
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.