- World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service


Profile created by Parent
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • High school - Administrative services
  • Media Professional
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Pillai
  • Pune, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Ours is a nuclear family with a son and daughter in law. My son is a yoga teacher and my daughter is a Assistant Producer for a production house in Mumbai. She is a independent and free spirited girl who has produced more than 20 ad film commercials and is well travelled and well read. She is looking for a like minded companion who will share her sense of passion for life.

She is a deeply emotional and religious person who always tries to see goodness in people. It is a humbling trait to have and i think, not only because i am her mother but also her best friend, that she will make for a very fine companion to the person that she meets.

She is looking for a well mannered and well educated boy with a sense of humor. She is warm and witty and as they say laughter is the best way to open up to each other.

She has lived in Pune all her life except the last five years when she made the move to Mumbai to pursue her professional career. Being alone and... more
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Heavy Build
Hindu, Tamil
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Tamil

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family with traditional values. She personally has a liberal approach to life. Her father is retired and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (married).
Education & career
High school certified in Administrative services
Media Professional with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • Interests & HobbiesDancing, Movies, Cooking
  • MusicDisco, Ghazals, Indipop
  • MoviesRomantic
  • BooksRomantic books
  • SportsWater Sports
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Dancing, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Movies
  • Favourite Music
  • Disco, Ghazals, Indipop
  • Preferred Movies
  • Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Romantic books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Water Sports
Age 28 to 33
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Mother Tongue Tamil
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra
City Living in Mumbai, Pune
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Annual Income INR 10 lakhs to 15 lakhs
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.