Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH68335786 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Management
  • Admin Professional
  • Muslim
  • Punjabi
  • Sunni,arain
  • Surrey, United Kingdom

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I don't know how to describe my self I think some one else describe you beater other wise every one says I am down to earth ,caring ,loving ,honest person with good Sense of humour.
I think I am good family oriented boy
I am doing MBA and job in company
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Smokes Often
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Muslim, Punjabi
Sunni, Arain
Lives in Surrey, Surrey, United Kingdom (Student Visa)
Grew up in Pakistan
Can Speak English, Punjabi, Sindhi, Urdu

View Family Details

his family
I personally have a moderate approach to life. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Management
Admin Professional with a private company
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAutomobiles, Driving, Movies, Shopping, Listening to music
  • MusicBhangra Music, Disco, Ghazals, Techno Music
  • MoviesComedy, Romantic
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Automobiles, Driving, Movies, Shopping, Listening to music
  • Favourite Music
  • Bhangra Music, Disco, Ghazals, Techno Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Romantic
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 31
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni - All
Mother Tongue Punjabi
Country Living in United Kingdom
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate
Diet Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.