- World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service


Profile created by Self
1 of 4
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate - Medicine
  • Doctor
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Kshatriya
  • Chicago, IL, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I describe myself as being caring, loyal, honest and pretty laid back. In my spare time, I enjoy spending time with family and friends, chatting on the phone, shopping, gardening, going to musicals and watching foreign films. I also like to canoe and kayak. I'm also trying my hand at cooking Middle Eastern food. I must say that my ultimate passion is traveling. One of my most culturally exotic trips was to Morocco!

What kind of qualities am I searching for in a partner? It's simple! A guy who is down to earth who possesses a nice blend of honesty, genuineness, good sense of humor. Good looks don't hurt!

I am looking for someone who is serious in settling down. I have found a great career but I would love to find a special guy who I can share my life with.

I know that the key components to a successful relationship are compromise and mutual understanding and respect. I am looking for someone who brings out the best in me.

I have a great... more
lifestyle & appearance
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Hindu, Bengali
Lives in Chicago, IL, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA
Can Speak Bengali, English, Spanish

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Vrischika Rashi
Anuradha Nakshatra
Born in Melrose Park View horoscope
View Horoscope of SH68220283

 Already a member? Login now
her family
Ours is a family with moderate values. My father is retired and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Doctorate in Medicine
Doctor with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
  • Interests & HobbiesMuseums, Social Service, Theatre, Gardening, Travelling, Movies
    Read more
  • CuisineArabic, Bengali, Chinese, Lebanese, Mexican, Moghlai
    Read more
  • MusicIndian Instrumentals, Film Music, Pop Music, Rap Music
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Romantic
    Read more
  • BooksFantasy books, Magazines & Newspapers
  • SportsBowling, Carrom, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Winter Sports
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Gardening, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Museums, Social Service, Theatre, Travelling, Movies, Shopping, Net surfing, Listening to music, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Arabic, Bengali, Chinese, Lebanese, Mexican, Moghlai, North Indian, Persian, Seafood, South Indian, Spanish
  • Favourite Music
  • Indian Instrumentals, Film Music, Pop Music, Rap Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Romantic, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • Fantasy books, Magazines & Newspapers
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Bowling, Carrom, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Winter Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
Age 34 to 36
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in USA
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.