Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH68120169 
Profile created by Self
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Education
  • Teacher
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Other
  • Auckland, New Zealand

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • I can best describe myself as a simple, an honest, confident, caring, easy going, fun loving, artistic person who is ambitious and self-dependent also. I'm a girl with modern outlook and I do believe in our traditional values, though not orthodox.
    After coming to New Zealand, I've been bit by the travel bug. I want to travel with my man to every corner of the world and experience the variety of culture and cuisine. I like meeting new people and learning about different cultures.
    Oh! Must mention I love good food, anything that tastes great will be in my platter. I do not mind experimenting also.
    Going out, hanging out with family and friends, watching movies, tramping, reading, and being close to nature are other areas of my interests. I am a big fan of Jagjeet singh but listen to all kind of music.

    As for my education, I'm M. A. , M. Ed. I taught in a B. ed college for 1 year and then I was an IELTS trainer. Right now, I'm in Auckland, working as an early Childhood teacher.

    We are a small, simple and educated family from Himachal Pradesh. I'm the youngest at home with one lovely elder sis and brother-in-law. They are settled in Auckland. My mum is a teacher in govt. school at Palampur(H. P). She is the most admired person in my life. I lost my dad when I was quite young. He was an Officer in the Indian Army.
    We are looking for an educated and well settled boy from a respectable family.
Basic Info
    • 34 / 5' 6" (167cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Gemini
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Other
    • Not Specified
    • Hindi
    • English, Hindi
Astro Details
    • Yes
    • Karka (Cancer)
    • Aslesa
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Passed Away
    • Employed
    • Traditional
    • Not Specified
    • 0
    • 1 of which married 1
    • Moderate
    • Not Specified
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Education
    • Teacher
    • USD 40K to 60K
    • Private Company
Location
    • New Zealand
    • Auckland, Auckland
    • India
    • Permanent Resident
Interests and more
    • Art / Handicraft, Cooking, DIY(do it yourself) projects, Gardening / Landscaping, Home / Interior decoration, Painting / Drawing... more
    • Eating out, Listening to music, Movies, Nature, Reading / Book clubs, Travel / Sightseeing... more
    • Enjoy most forms of music
    • Love reading almost anything
    • Love all kinds of movies
    • Anything edible is great!
    • 32 to 37
    • 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Kshatriya - All, Hindu:Maratha - All, Hindu:Rajput - All, Hindu:Brahmin - All, Hindu:Agarwal, Hindu:Arora... more
    • Not Important
    • Not Important
    • Don't include profiles who smoke

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.