Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH68063857 
Profile created by Friend
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Finance
  • Finance Professional
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Other
  • Merton, United Kingdom

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hi,

    My friend is an educated, smart, broad-minded, yet down-to-earth individual who is now looking for that someone special to become a part of her life. She's just the regular dreamy girl next door, looking for her knight in shining armour to sweep her off her feet!

    She's well-traveled, courtesy her parents. India is her native place and she visits often, but has never lived there. Having said that, she still holds her heritage and its values close to her heart - I believe she's acquired the best of both, the East and the West. She is currently employed with one of the Big 4.

    She loves reading, traveling, exploring new venues, spending time with friends, cooking, keeping updated with current affairs, listening to music and watching movies (Holly & Bolly). She is also gifted with a beautiful voice and plays the piano.

    Personality-wise, 5 things that come to mind are:
    Magnanimous, responsible, very loyal and loving, always forward-thinking, forever smiling & consequently making people around her smile.

    PS:
    - My friend is accomplished enough not to need anyone for their passport
    - She is not in search of internet/phone friends and would rather meet/get to know someone in personnnSmall, close-knit nuclear family. Dad is a diplomat and mom is now a house-wife. Younger brother is pursuing his career within Management.

    They don't believe in the caste system. More details later.
Basic Info
    • 30 / 5' 2" (157cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Average
    • Kuwait, Saudi Arabia, South Africa, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom
    • Non-Veg
    • Occasionally
    • No
    • Scorpio
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Other
    • Don't know
    • Punjabi
    • English, French, Hindi, Punjabi
Astro Details
    • No
    • Simha (Leo)
    • Purva Phalguni
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Professional
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • New Delhi
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Finance
    • Finance Professional
    • GBP 50K to 75K
    • Private Company
Location
    • United Kingdom
    • Merton, Greater London / Middlesex
    • Kuwait, Saudi Arabia, South Africa, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom
    • Permanent Resident
Interests and more
    • Dancing, Playing musical instruments, Singing
    • Listening to music, Movies, Reading / Book clubs, Sports - Indoor, Travel / Sightseeing
    • Enjoy most forms of music
    • Philosophy / Spiritual, Romance, Self-help, Thriller / Suspense
    • Love all kinds of movies
    • Aerobics, Gym workouts / Weight training, Jogging / Walking / Running
    • Arabic, Chinese, Italian, Mexican, Moghlai, Punjabi... more
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 30 to 36
    • 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
    • Never Married, Divorced, Annulled
    • No
    • Hindu, Sikh, Jain, No Religion, Spiritual - not religious, Other
    • English, Hindi, Punjabi
    • United Kingdom, Canada, Australia
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Above GBP 40,000... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.