Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH68017122 
Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 23 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate - Medicine
  • Not Specified
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni Ehle-Hadith
  • Raichur, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Assalamu alaykum, my sis is very smart, warm, fun loving and ambitious. If you like ths profile you can proceed by zamrud.snd gee mall, she has completed her bams, we are basically frm sindhanur, my father is retired emplye, mother is homemaker, and we are 5 siblings. 3 sisters nd 2 brothers. Elder brother is soft eng in bangalore. Younger brother studying BAMS in bellary. My sister is completing her intrenship now. Our's is a gud famlily, havng gud name nd fame in a society .we are all down to earth, we respect all. Dr.Name Visible on LoginName Visible on Login at jee mal, she is namazi, fears allah, nd folows hijaab.
The profiles with MBBS, B.E, are preffered frst. The frofiles wth dowry expectations plz excuse. May allah bless al of us nd help in our search.
Allah hafiz
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni Ehle-Hadith
Lives in Raichur, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Education & career
Doctorate in Medicine
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 27
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Mother Tongue Urdu
Country Living in India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.