Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH68000586 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 4
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Computers/ IT
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Baniya
  • Delhi, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Name Visible on Login is a software professional presently employed with a reputed multinational company in Noida. He has completed my B.Tech.(IT) in 2004 and have worked with different Software multi-nationals in Noida and Bangalore.
He is an outgoing person and loves to travel and eat out. We are looking for a partner who shares common interests.
We are a liberal and well educated family His father has retired from a senior position of the largest Oil PSU in India. His mother passed away few years back. His twin sister is an engineer and is married and settled in Australia.
Grand Father is a P.Hd. and retired as a professor from Kurukshetra University and Grand Mother, a graduate and is a housewife. They are settled in Kurukshetra.
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Baniya
Belongs to Goyal gothra
Lives in Delhi, Delhi, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Kanya Rashi
Hasta Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Delhi, with liberal values. He personally has a moderate approach to life. His father is employed. He has 1 sister (married). His mother is no more with us.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Software Professional with a private company
Earns INR 20 Lakh to 30 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTechnology, Eating out, Travelling, Health & Fitness
  • MusicHard Rock, Country Music, Soft Rock
  • MoviesClassical, Documentaries, World cinema
  • BooksMagazines & Newspapers
  • SportsCycling, Cardio Workouts, Water Sports
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Technology, Eating out, Travelling, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Music
  • Hard Rock, Country Music, Soft Rock
  • Preferred Movies
  • Classical, Documentaries, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • Magazines & Newspapers
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cycling, Cardio Workouts, Water Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 30
Height 4' 10"(147cm) to 5' 2"(157cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Sikh, Jain, Spiritual - not religious, Other, No Religion... more
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Finance Professional... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Body Type Slim
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.