Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH67935397 
Profile created by Self
1 of 8
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Computers/ IT
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Kori
  • Leicester, United Kingdom

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Down to earth guy seeks chilled out girl!

A bit about me - would describe myself as a fairly chilled out and down to earth individual but with quite an ambitious and pragmatic approach to life.

Most would say I'm a bit of a character, have quite a good sense of humour and a little bit cheeky. I enjoy keeping active, look after myself and like to keep fit. Into long distance running, kickboxing, circuit training, weight training and anything physically challenging really.

Believe in the philosophy that if our parents can come to this country with literally nothing, then we should aspire to build empires, show gratitude by re-contributing back into the system and drive Ferrari's instead of Ford's?!

With that in mind I like to work hard, dream big (after all, dreams are plans that the subconscious mind makes) and as a result I'm slowly but surely building empires! Believe in gratitude and do get involved in charity work - my goal within the... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Kori
Lives in Leicester, Leicestershire, United Kingdom (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in United Kingdom
Can Speak English, Gujarati

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class family with moderate values. My parents are retired. I have 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Earns GBP 200K to 250K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTravelling, Movies, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • CuisineChinese, Gujarati, Italian
  • MusicHouse Music, R&B / Soul
  • MoviesComedy, Drama films
  • SportsBadminton, Cricket, Working out, Water Sports
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Travelling, Movies, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Gujarati, Italian
  • Favourite Music
  • House Music, R&B / Soul
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Drama films
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Cricket, Working out, Water Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 37
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 4"(162cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Country Living in United Kingdom
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.