Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH67928177 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 3
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
  • Software Consultant
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Punjabi,Sahni
  • New Delhi, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Harish is a blend of traditional values, modernity and have positive attitude towards life. He has strong belief in God and is a religious person too. We are strictly vegetarian and are follower of Radha Soami Satsang Beas
Harish likes music and travelling He is currently employed with a US based MNC in Gurgaon. He has been a topper throughout his studies
He would like to get along with a person who has family values, who understands responsibilities & respect elders.
He was manglik till 27 years but now his manglik status is over and he can marry manglik and non-maglik both. please get it checked by some astrologer as computer will not show updated status.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Punjabi, Sahni
Belongs to Veer Vansh gothra
Lives in New Delhi, Delhi, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Simha Rashi
Uttara Phalguni Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from New Delhi, with moderate values. His father runs a business and his mother is a homemaker. He has 2 brothers (1 married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Consultant with a private company
Earns INR 15 Lakh to 20 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Technology, Singing, Playing musical instruments
    Read more
  • CuisinePersian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, South Indian
  • MusicJazz, Film Music, New Age Music, Soft Rock, Sufi music
  • SportsAerobics, Badminton, Bowling, Chess, Cricket, Cycling
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Singing, Playing musical instruments, Interior decoration, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
  • Interests
  • Technology, Automobiles, Yoga, Driving, Eating out, Travelling, Net surfing, Nature, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Persian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Jazz, Film Music, New Age Music, Soft Rock, Sufi music
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Aerobics, Badminton, Bowling, Chess, Cricket, Cycling, Cardio Workouts, Winter Sports, Table-tennis, Weight training, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 32
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 4"(162cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Anavil, Hindu:Brahmin - Audichya... more
Mother Tongue Hindi, Punjabi
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma... more
Diet
Veg, Jain, Vegan
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.