Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH67893434 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 4' 11" (149cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • Bachelors - Advertising/ Marketing
  • Farming
  • Jewish
  • English
  • Not Specified
  • Bedford, United Kingdom

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
This is Name Visible on Login, Am just a single female who is seeking for that special someone to grow old with, i have been hurt in the past and would not want that to happen anymore, i am looking for that man who i would trust,who i would be able to hold hands with while working at the beach,someone who would understand the real meaning of love,someone who knows how to treat a woman right, i sure have alot of love to offer that man if i ever find him.i dont think distance is a problem to find that special person..i must also confess that you sure have a sound profile on here and i would like to get to know more about you, hopefully we could be friends and share pictures..i dont check my email frequently on here..so i would prefer you to write me
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Slim Build
Background
Jewish, English
Lives in Bedford, Bedfordshire, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in USA
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Advertising/ Marketing
Does Farming with a private company
Earns GBP 30K to 40K annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 34
Height 4' 9"(144cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Religion / Community Jewish
Country Grew up in United Kingdom, USA

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.