Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH67889873 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Medicine
  • Doctor
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Brahmin - Gour
  • New Delhi, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Thanks for dropping by my profile.
Professionally, I have done BAMS (Bachelor of Ayurvedic Medicine & Surgery) from Rajasthan University. I am currently working as a Medical Officer in a Govt Hospital in NCR (near Delhi) region. I am an ambitious person and would like to contribute more in the Ayurveda field in future. I would also like to go for an MBA in near future (in hospital/public health management field) to enhance my career, but have no concrete plans yet. Besides, I am quite active in various NGOs as medical consultant. This experience has motivated me to spread more awareness among different sections of society towards good health. The same has in-return motivated me to pursue for an MBA sometime in future.

Personally, I consider myself a simple, enthusiastic person and have a very positive outlook towards life. My upbringing has taught me to value education, family and friends. Hence in leisure time, I like to spend quality time with close ones.... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Brahmin - Gour
Lives in New Delhi, Delhi, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Non-Manglik
her family
Ours is a family with moderate values. Her father is employed and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Medicine
Doctor in government/public sector
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAstrology, Dancing, Painting, Writing, Yoga, Gardening
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Punjabi, Rajasthani, South Indian
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Comedy, Documentaries, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • BooksComics, Magazines & Newspapers, Poetry
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Chess, Water Sports, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Astrology, Dancing, Painting, Gardening, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Writing, Yoga, Travelling, Reading, Listening to music
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Punjabi, Rajasthani, South Indian
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Comedy, Documentaries, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Comics, Magazines & Newspapers, Poetry, Science Fiction books, Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Chess, Water Sports, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 34
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada... more
Profession Area Administration & HR, Corporate Professionals... more
Working As Agent / Broker / Trader / Contractor... more
Diet Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.