Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH67855225 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Science
  • Not working
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Pillai,SAIVA PILLAI (Tirunelveli/ Thanjavur), Saiva Chettiar, Saiva Vellalar
  • New Delhi, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi,

I am putting up this profile on behalf of my daughter. She has done her Masters from Bishop Heber College, Tiruchirapalli (Trichy). We hail from Tirunelveli District. Her mother is a homemaker, father is employed, and has a sister who is married. Her hobbies include Cooking, Home / Interior Decoration, Model Building, Photography, Singing, Alternative Healing, Movies, Net Surfing, Volunteering / Social Service, Writing and Yoga / Meditation.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Pillai, SAIVA PILLAI (Tirunelveli/ Thanjavur), Saiva Chettiar, Saiva Vellalar
Lives in New Delhi, Delhi, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Tamil

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Vrishabha Rashi
Mrigasira Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is a lower middle class family, originally from Tirunelveli District, with traditional values. Her father is employed and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Science
Currently not working
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Model building, Social Service, Singing, Writing
    Read more
  • CuisineFast food, Gujarati, North Indian, Rajasthani, South Indian
  • MusicDevotional Songs, Carnatic Music, Hindustani Music, Film Music
  • MoviesClassical, Comedy, Drama films, Epic films
  • BooksPhilosophy books, Science Fiction books, Short stories
  • SportsCardio Workouts, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Model building, Singing, Interior decoration, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Social Service, Writing, Yoga, Movies, Net surfing
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Fast food, Gujarati, North Indian, Rajasthani, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Devotional Songs, Carnatic Music, Hindustani Music, Film Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Classical, Comedy, Drama films, Epic films
  • Favourite Reads
  • Philosophy books, Science Fiction books, Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cardio Workouts, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 30
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Chettiar, Hindu:Pillai
Mother Tongue Tamil
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in India
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in India
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector
Profession Area Administration & HR, Architecture & Design... more
Working As Admin Professional, Human Resources Professional, Architect... more
Annual Income INR 4 lakhs to 10 lakhs
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.