Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH67785231 
Profile created by Self
1 of 2
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 6' 1" (185cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers/ IT
  • Writer
  • Hindu
  • Tulu
  • Bunt
  • Hyderabad, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hi, This is Name Visible on Login from Hyderabad, India. Iam looking for a person who is good looking, fun loving, straightforward and last but not the least, one who can understand me well and be supportive and co-operative at all times. About myself, Iam a person who likes to enjoy life, explore new places, visit new restaurants, theatres, malls, tourist spots etc. I dislike hypocrites, sitting idle without doing anything, boredom etc. to mention a few.
Basic Info
    • 33 / 6' 1" (185cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Slim
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • Occasionally
    • No
    • Virgo
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Bunt
    • Don't know
    • Tulu
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Retired
    • Moderate
    • Not Specified
    • 0
    • 0
    • Will tell you later
    • Not Specified
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Computers/ IT
    • Writer
    • Not applicable
    • Private Company
Location
    • India
    • Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh
    • India
    • Citizen
    • 24 to 33
    • 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu, Jain, Buddhist, No Religion, Spiritual - not religious, Other... more
    • Tulu, English, Kannada
    • Not Important

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.