Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH67759223 
Profile created by Self
1 of 2
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Honours degree - Arts
  • Medical / Healthcare Professional (Others)
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni,Ansari
  • Ranchi, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • THE MOST IMPORTANT THING - It is good to receive interests from people who have photos...please don't keep your photos hidden. By writing this I don't mean that I am looking for a beautiful partner here, but I just need to know whom I am dealing with or whom I am talking to...also plz if anyone sends interest then let me have your contact details as I won't be able to see the contact details here. Females who are looking for a handsome, good-looking, and a rich life partner, I think I am not the piece of cake for them, so think twice before sending interest. Females who are looking for a simple, educated, hardworking, trustworthy, and good-hearted groom and females who value quality over quantity and are free from materialistic approach towards marriage are most welcome and can get in touch with me without any hesitance. Also, please note that I am a thin and slim person, so females searching for a partner who is well-built, think twice before sending interest. Please let me have your switch of doorbell like mail, num.

    I don't know whether or not things will materialize here on this matrimony site because most of the profiles I find here are guided by materialistic approach towards marriage.

    I am a very simple person, having simple looks, simple nature, simple life.... well, everything simple about me. I may not be smart, handsome, or beautiful, but I have a very beautiful heart which I just cannot describe in writing because it's deeds and actions that describe a heart's beauty.

    I am here looking for my life partner (not a partner whose day starts in kitchen and ends with it, for me a wife means a person who can stand and walk with me and be with me in each and every sphere of life!!). I think marriages should be free from business of any sort, which we frequently come across now a days. I am here to find my life partner, to find the love of my life and marry because no married relation is successful without love, I believe.

    I graduated in English and did post-graduate diploma in Medical Transcription, which comes under IT-enabled services. I am designated as a QUALITY ANALYST in the field of Medical Transcription, IT-enabled services . I am a hardworking person who is loyal and faithful towards his job and earns a pretty decent amount at the end of the month. I am happy in what I am and I can keep my life partner happy too provided I find a partner who is always there with me in all the ups and downs of life in pursuit of a life full of love, trust, and mutual understanding, thus ending up in a successful married life.

    All in all, I can be proud of the thing is myself very hardworking, simple, trustworthy, loyal. My family very simple, good natured, having love for education, liberal with modern outlook, and understanding. I think my partner is definitely going to be the luckiest person when it comes to having a loving, caring, supporting, and trustworthy husband.

    We are a very small and educated family with a love for education. My family believes in simplicity. We basically belong to Bihar, but settled in Ranchi, Jharkhand, and we do have our family roots in Calcutta too. My parents are very loving and understanding with practical and modern outlook towards life. THE MOST IMPORTANT THING IN OUR FAMILY IS "EDUCATION AND LOVE FOR EDUCATION"!! Father noted literary writer, famous in the field of modern Urdu literature and his work continues to be published regularly; he retired as PROFESSOR and HEAD OF THE DEPARTMENT OF URDU, Ranchi University. Mother is an educated housewife and one younger sister who is highly educated with M.Sc, B.Ed, and many other courses to her credit.
Basic Info
    • 34 / 5' 10" (177cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Slim
    • India
    • Occasionally Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Capricorn
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Muslim
    • Sunni,Ansari
    • Urdu
    • English, Hindi, Urdu
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Bihar
    • 0
    • 1 of which married 0
    • Moderate
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Honours degree - Arts
    • Medical / Healthcare Professional (Others)
    • Dont want to specify
    • Private Company
Location
    • India
    • Ranchi, Jharkhand
    • India
    • Citizen
    • 23 to 36
    • 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
    • Never Married
    • Muslim:Sunni - All
    • Not Important
    • India, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates
    • Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks
    • Slim, Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.