Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH67560980 
Profile created by Self
1 of 2
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 22 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Arts
  • Marketing Professional
  • Hindu
  • Nepali
  • Nepali,Newar
  • Kolkata, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I'm fun loving caring and friendly person and expect the same from my partner and he should be understanding caring. Iam Independent girl..Now im completing my Graduation from kolkata.
Along with that i am working in export company.. And after my marriage, I like to work
I'm Very down to earth for me very kind of relationship is important whthr it mom or daughter or husband nd wife
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Nepali
Nepali, Newar
Lives in Kolkata, West Bengal, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Nepalese, Punjabi
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Arts
Marketing Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Automobiles, Movies, Shopping, Nature
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Punjabi
  • MusicHip-Hop, Film Music, Remixes, Sufi music
  • MoviesHorror
  • BooksFantasy books
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography
  • Interests
  • Automobiles, Movies, Shopping, Nature, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Punjabi
  • Favourite Music
  • Hip-Hop, Film Music, Remixes, Sufi music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Horror
  • Favourite Reads
  • Fantasy books
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 28
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Nepali, Hindu:Punjabi, Hindu:Rajput
Mother Tongue Hindi, Nepali
Country Living in India, USA, Canada
Country Grew up in Canada, India
Skin Tone Fair

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.