Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH67532355 
Profile created by Self
1 of 2
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Commerce
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Christian
  • Marathi
  • Roman Catholic,East Indian
  • Mumbai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hi,
    Iam very ambitious female, currently working as a manager in an Animation Industry. very open minded female. love to read books. Iam God Fearing person as regular church goer.
    As per my Partner's Expectation is concerned he should be well settled having decent Living, Good in Nature, Loving & Understanding, Faithful & Trustworthy.

    Pls Note:-As I would appreciate if iam allowed to support(financially through my earnings) my parents even after marriage till my younger brother starts working.

    Best Of Luck for your Search. nnWe are nuclear Family. Dad is Retired, Mom is a homemaker, and i have a younger bro studying in his 3rd Year Engineering in Computers. and myself am Working.
    My Family too is broad minded but at the same time understand the family values and traditions.
    My Dad is Maharashtrian & Mom is Roman Catholic Christian (East Indian) by Birth.
    As Myself and my Bro is baptized by birth hence my family completely belongs to the christian (Roman Catholics) Community.
Basic Info
    • 30 / 5' 4" (162cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Heavy
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Virgo
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Christian
    • Roman Catholic,East Indian
    • Marathi
    • English, Hindi, Marathi
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Uttan,Thane
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Commerce
    • Sr. Manager / Manager
    • INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh
    • Private Company
Location
    • India
    • Mumbai, Maharashtra
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Art / Handicraft, Bird watching, Cooking, Dancing, Gardening / Landscaping, Home / Interior decoration... more
    • Eating out, Listening to music, Movies, Museums / Galleries / Exhibitions, Nature, Net surfing... more
    • Enjoy most forms of music
    • Biographies, Comics, Fantasy, Magazines & Newspapers, Romance, Short stories... more
    • Action / Suspense, Comedy, Horror, Romantic, Short films, World cinema
    • Badminton, Basketball, Card games, Carrom, Cycling, Jogging / Walking / Running
    • Chinese, Continental, Fast food, Italian, Moghlai, Punjabi... more
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
    • 29 to 33
    • 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
    • Never Married
    • Christian:Roman Catholic
    • English, Hindi, Marathi
    • India
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.