Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH67519787 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 2
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Administrative services
  • Human Resources Professional
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Shia,Syed
  • Noida, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
She is cool,homely,very well mannered.Has been groomed in the atmosphere of Indian Air Force and attended good number of schools due to fathers transferable job. Adjusts very well with others. She carries good sense of humour . Moderately religious however performs wajibats.
She did her schooling from Central schools, BCom from Symbiosis,Pune and Gargi , New Delhi. Completed her MBA (HR) from Amity, NOIDA. Presently working with Naukri.Com, NOIDA.
We are looking for a boy who is a Practicing Shia Muslim, age 28 to 33, Ht +5'7'', Post graduate, well placed preferably from North India. He must be Honest, caring and have respect for elders & ladies Should be able to communicate well.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Shia, Syed
Offers Namaz five times, fasts on Ramadan
Lives in Noida, Uttar Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Dist Mau UP, with moderate values. Her father is retired and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Administrative services
Human Resources Professional with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 32
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Shia
Mother Tongue Urdu
Education Masters and Above
Annual Income INR 4 lakhs to 15 lakhs, PKR 10 lakhs to 50 lakhs, GBP 20... more
Drink Never Drinks

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.