Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH67484417 
Profile created by Self
1 of 2
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Medicine
  • Surgeon
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Gursikh
  • New Delhi, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am a gursikh boy looking for a gursikh girl who can be more of a friend than just a companion,,, be with me in all the phases n decisions.

I was born on 14 march 1981, 7:20 pm in Gurgaon. Timing is approximate and we don't believe in time of birth/ kundli / janampatri and all that.

My family and myself are pure Vegetarians, religious with firm belief in Shri Guru Granth Sahib and its teachings. We stay at gurgaon and we are blessed with the constant presence of Almighty Shri Guru Granth sahib in our home.

I have Completed my MS & 3 yrs senior residency from Medical college in Delhi, and started my own hospital in gurgaon along with being a courtesy consultant/visiting surgeon in various hospitals in Delhi-NCR.

I am also a faculty for my subject in various institutes for MD/MS entrance for which I travel all over the country to deliver lectures.

As for hobbies I am into dancing , mainly various latin dances such as Salsa,... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Gursikh
Lives in New Delhi, Delhi, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class family with moderate values. I personally have a liberal approach to life. My father is retired and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Medicine
Surgeon in government/public sector
Earns INR 15 Lakh to 20 Lakh annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 33
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh:Arora, Sikh:Gursikh, Sikh:Kamboj, Sikh:Kesadhari... more
Mother Tongue Punjabi
Diet
Veg, Jain, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.