Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH67471696 
Profile created by Self
1 of 7
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Administrative services
  • Sales Professional
  • Christian
  • Other
  • Orthodox
  • Richmond, VA, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I guess I'm looking for what most people are looking, a serious relationship that starts with a friendship, loyalty, honesty. Sounds like something that's easy to find, like common sense. Maybe, the truth is this is the exception and not the rule.. So if you are done playing with dolls and want to meet someone real and honest, write to me.

I'm laid back and drama-free. I'm an old-fashioned girl when it comes to relationships. I'm not looking for just a fling, but I'm not going to ask you to marry me the first day.

I am Romanian of origin but I've been in the States for a number of years and now consider it my home. I enjoy a lot of different things but work usually gets in the way. On my days off, during the summer I like to take a drive to the beach or the mountains. That's why I love Virginia, you can have it all within a 2 hour drive. I love salsa dancing, enjoy watching foreign movies (I am an avid fan of Indian cinema, Bollywood in particular, new and... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Christian
Orthodox
Lives in Richmond, VA, USA (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in Romania
Can Speak English, Portuguese, Spanish

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Romania, with liberal values. My mother is retired. I don't have any siblings. My father is no more with us.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Administrative services
Sales Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesMuseums, Wine tasting, Handicraft, Dancing, Singing, Painting
    Read more
  • MusicBhangra Music, Disco, House Music, Film Music, Latin Music
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films
    Read more
  • BooksClassic literature
  • SportsBilliard Sports, Football, Working out, Cardio Workouts
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Handicraft, Dancing, Singing, Painting, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Museums, Wine tasting, Learning new languages, Stitching, Hiking, Driving, Politics, Travelling, Movies, Nature, Listening to music
  • Favourite Music
  • Bhangra Music, Disco, House Music, Film Music, Latin Music, Old film songs, Soft Rock, Techno Music, World Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Epic films, Art, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • Classic literature
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Billiard Sports, Football, Working out, Cardio Workouts
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 34 to 42
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 5"(195cm)
Marital Status Never Married, Divorced, Widowed
Country Living in USA

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.