Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH67454045 
Profile created by Self
1 of 4
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Commerce
  • Chartered Accountant
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Vaishnav - Vania,Modh Vania
  • Bengaluru / Bangalore, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello and welcome to my profile.

I was born and brought up in Bangalore with moderate upbringing. I can be described as a confident, friendly, caring, loving and an independent thinker with family values. People describe me as fun-loving, interactive and a matured person with an understanding nature. I am CA & CPA, been working with one of the big four audit and consulting firms of the world as a Manager in the Audit Division.

I respect my elders and care for younger ones. People perceive me as a blend of modern & traditional values. I am also aware of family values and Indian tradition. I like travelling to new places and love exploring new things in life.

Ours is a simple and close-knit family. My father is a businessman and mother is a homemaker. My elder sister is married and settled.

Looking for a compatible, understanding and an educated person having decent family background based in any metros and would like to work after... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Heavy Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Vaishnav - Vania, Modh Vania
Lives in Bengaluru / Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi, Kannada

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Parents Native place is Sidhpur, Gujarat, with moderate values. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Chartered Accountant with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesLearning new languages, Adventure Sports, Driving, Travelling
    Read more
  • CuisineGujarati, Italian, Lebanese, Mexican, Punjabi, South Indian
  • BooksRomantic books, Science Fiction books, Short stories
  • SportsWater Sports
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Cooking
  • Interests
  • Learning new languages, Adventure Sports, Driving, Travelling, Movies
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Gujarati, Italian, Lebanese, Mexican, Punjabi, South Indian
  • Favourite Reads
  • Romantic books, Science Fiction books, Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Water Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 33 to 37
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Jain
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada... more
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Architecture & Design... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Finance Professional... more
Annual Income Above INR 15 lakhs, Above GBP 40,000, Above AED 240,000... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.