Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH67386259 
Profile created by Self
1 of 6
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Investment Professional
  • Parsi
  • Gujarati
  • Not Specified
  • Mumbai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello! My name is Name Visible on Loginakihatana. I'm young, intelligent & dynamic individual. As a person i'm very easy & outgoing. I am a typical Arien, loyal & trustworthy. I take life as it comes. At some point of our life, we all come at the crossroads where we have to choose one. Don't take anything or anyone for granted. Same I expect from the opposite person. I have good sense of humour plus my interests are Travelling, Adventure, Music, Movies, Technology, Economics, Sports, Nature, etc. I believe in enjoying life to the fullest, but within it limits. I know where to draw the line. I love everything connected to the nature which is honest & beautiful. I'm looking for a person with whom i can connect well and can have a good conversation. For me, intelligence is more important than beauty.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Parsi, Gujarati
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a family with traditional values. I personally have a moderate approach to life. My father is retired and my mother is a homemaker. I don't have any siblings.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Investment Professional with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAstrology, Bird watching, Photography, Automobiles, Driving
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Persian, Thai
  • MusicWestern Classical Music, Western Instrumentals, Pop Music
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Comedy, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • BooksBiographies, Business books, Humour books
    Read more
  • SportsBowling, Chess, Cricket, Cycling, Working out
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Astrology, Bird watching, Photography, Gardening
  • Interests
  • Automobiles, Driving, Travelling, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Persian, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Western Classical Music, Western Instrumentals, Pop Music, R&B / Soul, Soft Rock
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Comedy, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Business books, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers, Science Fiction books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Bowling, Chess, Cricket, Cycling, Working out
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 37
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Religion / Community Parsi
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.