Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH67364641 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 6' 0" (182cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate - Science
  • Pharmacist
  • Jain
  • Gujarati
  • Vania
  • New York, NY, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am simple and easy going person. Read amazing books, watch movies, and love to play sports. Traditional family with an open outlook. Looking for intelligent and understanding girl from respected family.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Jain, Gujarati
Vania
Belongs to Don\'t know gothra
Lives in New York, NY, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA
Can Speak English, Gujarati

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Mesha Rashi
Bharani Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is a family with moderate values. My mother is retired. I am an only child and don't have any siblings. My father is no more with us.
Education & career
Doctorate in Science
Pharmacist with a private company
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesDancing, Writing, Outdoor Sports, Driving, Eating out, Gardening
    Read more
  • CuisineFast food, Gujarati, Rajasthani, South Indian, Thai
  • MusicHip-Hop, Film Music, Pop Music, Reggae
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, World cinema
  • BooksBusiness books, Magazines & Newspapers
    Read more
  • SportsAthletics, Basketball, Chess, Working out, Weight training, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Dancing, Gardening, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Writing, Outdoor Sports, Driving, Eating out, Movies, Net surfing
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Fast food, Gujarati, Rajasthani, South Indian, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Hip-Hop, Film Music, Pop Music, Reggae
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Magazines & Newspapers, Science Fiction books, Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Athletics, Basketball, Chess, Working out, Weight training, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 34
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Jain
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi, Marwari, Sindhi
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Diet
Veg, Jain, Vegan
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.