Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH67228993 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Honours degree - Law
  • Legal Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Brahmin - Kannada Madhva
  • New Delhi, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Photograph: Attached here is Gowri's photograph in a traditional attire.

    Currently, Gowri is working as a Deputy Manager HCL Technologies in Delhi and also pursuing her Masters in Business Law (M. B. L) from National Law Institute, Bangalore.

    Childhood & Education:
    Gowri finished her schooling from the reputed St.Joseph's convent school. She stood 1st to her college in 12th Std.

    Since childhood she has always tried to rationalize things and analyse them. so when she opted for law as her career we were not surprised.

    She completed her 5 yr Integrated law course from the prestigious Symbiosis law University, Pune. she had stood 3rd for the entrance conducted.

    She completed her Diploma in Intellectual Property Rights from the Delhi University where she stood 3rd at All India level.

    As a Person:
    Gowri is a fun loving and happy person. She comes across as a approachable person and her friends and her big group of cousins can vouch for her qualities as a warm and loving person that she is. She has stayed in different metros for her education and job she is perfectly accustomed to the modern way of life. She can strike a fine balance with the traditional Indian values and modern way of life.

    Religion:
    She is not overtly religious but is a spiritual person and she believes her biggest strength is her unshakable faith in the Lord.

    Hobbies:
    She has a flair for languages and can speak in Kannada, Bengali Hindi, and Marathi.

    About her hobbies she is a voracious reader and enjoys reading contemporary and classical books . She also enjoys cooking. Most of all she loves driving and enjoys road trips/ travelling. Naturally, with travel, Photography has been a inherent interest of hers. Apart from these her interest also rests in fine arts. Tries her hand in embroidery n painting once a while. She can play percussion and is a light music singer.

    If all this seems too ideal we suggest you meet our daughter, you would know that all this is indeed a part of our lovely child.

    Well, thank you for going through the profile and wish you good luck.

    Our family is a very well educated and a well known one. Its a blend of vivid faculties. I, Gowri's Father, am in State Accounts Dept as a Deputy Comptroller. My wife is an authoress (Kannada). My eldest daughter (prospective bride) is a corporate Lawyer. My youngest daughter is pursuing M.D (Medicine) in Delhi and my son a Software Engineer is working in IBM Bangalore.

    More details in person.
Basic Info
    • 34 / 5' 3" (160cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Average
    • India
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Taurus
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Brahmin - Kannada Madhva
    • vishwamitra
    • Kannada
Astro Details
    • No
    • Karka (Cancer)
    • Aslesa
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Dharwar
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 1 of which married 0
    • Will tell you later
    • Not Specified
Education And Profession
    • Honours degree - Law
    • Legal Professional (Others)
    • Not Specified
    • Private Company
Location
    • India
    • New Delhi, Delhi
    • India
    • Citizen
    • 34 to 38
    • 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Brahmin - Deshastha, Hindu:Brahmin - Iyengar, Hindu:Brahmin - Iyer, Hindu:Brahmin - Kannada Madhva, Hindu:Brahmin - Madhwa, Hindu:Brahmin - Shivhalli... more
    • Kannada
    • Not Important
    • Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.