Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH67209101 
Profile created by Self
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Fine Arts
  • Admin Professional
  • Christian
  • English
  • Marthoma
  • Farmington Hills, MI, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am reserved at first but will quickly warm up. I am personable, warm and kind. I enjoy at times doing things on my own, but also is always game for going to the movies, going out to eat, working out and talking. I recently started cooking as a hobby and my creations usually come out delicious! I am told. I don't feel very confident writing about myself since I always think that the other person is better than me.
A good match for me would be a Christian Indian American with a good sense of humor, who likes it when people laugh at his jokes who encourages each other in a positive way since negative criticism doesn't go well with me. Someone who is understanding, laid back and compassionate. I will most likely connect to someone who is creative, and who enjoys a night of sitting at home relaxing. If interested in my profile, please take the first move. Interested in ONLY Christians who reside in USA, or Canada please. Down to earth humble family. Dad is a... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Christian, English
Marthoma
Lives in Farmington Hills, MI, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA
Can Speak English

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a family with traditional values. Both my parents are professionals. I have 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Fine Arts
Admin Professional with a private company
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 35
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Mother Tongue English, Malayalam
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, Canada
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.